Committee

Club Contacts

 General Email: Tandridgecanoekayakclub@gmail.com

 

Role Name Phone Email
TCKC Chairman Dave Exall smileyexall@gmail.com
TCKC Treasurer Sophie MacTavish  money.mactavish@gmail.com
TCKC Secretary & Safeguarding Officer Cathy Sebire  01883 712479 cathy.sebire@btinternet.com
TCKC Youth Development & Junior Co-ordinator Christine Norris 01883 715902 cenorris@hotmail.co.uk
 Canoe Polo Membership Secretary Graham Copeman 07828 50043  graham.copeman@gmail.com
Canoe Polo Fixtures Officer James Clough james_clough@hotmail.co.uk
TCKC Website Lynelda O’Shea lynelda@btinternet.com
 TCKC Boat Loan Scheme  Christine Norris  01883 715902  cenorris@hotmail.co.uk
Blades Slalom Section Coach & Junior Co-ordinator Rob Phillips 07745 590025 robinpx1@gmail.com
Equipment Repair & Trip Advisor Paul Knight  07855 248766  paul@pkpaddlesport.co.uk

Latest Posts

Latest News

Calendar

<< Dec 2017 >>
MTWTFSS
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Up Coming Events