Committee

Club Contacts

 General Email: Tandridgecanoekayakclub@gmail.com

 

Role Name Phone Email
TCKC Chairman Rebecca Mole 020 8332 2855 rebeccamole@hotmail.com
TCKC Treasurer Jim Maher 07984 985870  jmaher3d@yahoo.co.uk
TCKC Secretary Kirsty Spicer  07575 889813 kirstymike2007@blueyonder.co.uk
TCKC Child Protection Officer Rowena O’Brien 01342 892894 rowenaobrien@aol.com
Volunteers Co-ordinators Alyna Cope 01548 559179 alyna.cope@autodesk.com
TCKC Boat Loan Scheme Christine Norris 01883 715902 cenorris@hotmail.co.uk
TCKC Website Lynelda O’Shea lynelda@btinternet.com
Tandridge Canoe Polo Section Coach & Junior Co-ordinator Dave Exall 07788915569 thesmileydave@gmail.com
Canoe Polo Membership Secretary Graham Copeman 07828 50043 graham.copeman@gmail.com
Canoe Polo Fixtures Officer James Clough james_clough@hotmail.co.uk
Blades Slalom Section Coach & Junior Co-ordinator Rob Phillips 07745 590025 robinpx1@gmail.com
Blades Freestyle Section Coach & Junior Co-ordinator Rob Phillips  07745 590025  robinpx1@gmail.com
Blades Slalom Admin & Child Welfare Roisin Gilmartin 01737 850974 roisingilmartin@yahoo.co.uk

Latest Posts

Latest News

Calendar

<< Oct 2017 >>
MTWTFSS
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Up Coming Events